vB9 was ready to go, new things such as a choose-your-own-attachment for your units system, along with a better premade attachment set selection, sotdrp/rotrp triggers as well as your usual area expansion (desert) and new cultural units (javelineers, horse archers)

Alas, long story short I had to reset my computer to factory settings and I lost it all.
I managed to recover an older protected ver (not vB8 thank god, but an older vB9 ver) but the downside is that deprotecting it makes it all in JASS and categorized, and sadly I don't know JASS, restoring GUI wasn't possible either since there wasn't enough 'memory'. Some things might be easier for sure, but it'll take a while to learn it.

Might take a while to get things running again, hopefully the last triggers I needed to put in was the rotrp/sotrp ones so I dont need to look at the JASS-ified triggers much anymore.

As Ellie in the Last of Us says, endure and survive.
Thing is, I don't want to just survive, I want to live.




Leave a Reply.